The winners of the Convenience Awards

have been revealed!

Already registered? Use the button below to watch


Celebrating the convenience community

It was a night to remember as the convenience retail community came together to celebrate the winners of The Convenience Awards 2020, during a LIVE broadcast hosted by TV presenter Konnie Huq.

Twenty-three award winners were announced to an online audience recognising the very best people, retailers, businesses and initiatives from across the convenience retail industry.

Thanks to all who joined our live stream, and who participated in our sponsor Networking Hubs which is still available for you to win some fantastic prizes.

We want to congratulate all our deserving winners who were the star of the show. A big congratulations to Spar Y Maes in Pwllheli who was crowned the Convenience Retailer of the Year and Premier who was awarded The Shoppers' Favourite Convenience Fascia. See the list of winners here

The Awards, run by leading trade titles Convenience Store, Lumina Intelligence and The Grocer always had many brilliant entries to the competition. To win any one of these coveted accolades reflects the high standards found across the industry. To be part of the 2021 Convenience Awards, register your details here.

In case you missed it, then register to watch the full show on-demand.


Also, don't forget to register for The Convenience Conference Broadcast Series here!