Brought to you by

Contact Us

General enquiries
Ellie Knight
– Event Manager
+44 (0) 1293 846608
Ellie.Knight@wrbm.com


Entry assistance
Jessica Mean – Events Sales Executive
+44 (0) 1293 610 439
Jessica.Mean@wrbm.com


Booking assistance
Jessica Mean – Events Sales Executive
+44 (0) 1293 610 439
Jessica.Mean@wrbm.com


Sponsorship Opportunities
Giorgio Rigali
+44 (0) 207 6110 413
Giorgio.Rigali@wrbm.com


Marketing
Ami Jassal – Marketing Executive
+44 (0)1293 846 609
Ami.Jassal@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel
Robert Proctor – Company Secretary & General Counsel
+44 (0)1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer
Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0)1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com